The Kings of Wrestling

Wrestling? WRESTLING.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW! KOW!

Share | 
 

 @joshthegod has put all of Dana's info up

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Professor Hentai

avatar

Posts : 1656
Join date : 2011-04-19
Age : 31
Location : Hogwarts

PostSubject: @joshthegod has put all of Dana's info up   Sat Jan 28, 2012 1:10 am

http://pastebin.com/D1zRYSYd



DoxeD By JoshTheGod , MrOsama , AntiGov

Follow at Twitter : https://Twitter.com/JoshTheGod

UgNazi.com Bitches!

Name : Dana F White
Date of Birth : 07/28/1969
Social Security Card: 034-54-8803
Status : President of UFC
Picture : https://i.imgur.com/sBN0R.jpg

Current Address:
4072 RADBOURNE AVE
LAS VEGAS, NV 89121

Phone Numbers:
702-645-3349
702-868-7646

Other Addresses:
1312 17TH ST
LAS VEGAS, NV 8910

07/18/2001
8 VINTON ST
BOSTON, MA 0212

07/18/2001
192 7TH ST
BOSTON, MA 0212

04/01/1998
7132 LONIGAN ST
LAS VEGAS, NV 89131

02/01/1997
2960 SAHARA
LAS VEGAS, NV 89102

Busniess Address:
2960 SAHARA AVE
LAS VEGAS, NV 89102

Criminal Records:

Defendant Name DANA F WHITE
Address 1632 DEL MAR AVE LAS VEGAS NV 89169
Plaintiff Plantiff
Date Filing Date 20110105
Type Number Filing Type FT FEDERAL TAX LIEN
Case Number 201101050003394
Court Name
Court Name CLARK COUNTY RECORDER (RD)

YEAR MODEL MAKE VIN
1 2007 CADI 1GYFK66867R415800

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Professor Hentai

avatar

Posts : 1656
Join date : 2011-04-19
Age : 31
Location : Hogwarts

PostSubject: Re: @joshthegod has put all of Dana's info up   Sat Jan 28, 2012 1:13 am

Anonymous released Dana's info too.

http://pastebin.com/wH7SXwAP

Dana White
President UFC

Born: July 28th, 1969 in Manchester, Connecticut.
Social Security Card: 034-54-8803

Net worth: $150 million

Salary: $5 million

Family:

Spouse Anne (Who he has known since the eighth grade)
Children: 3 (Redacted)
Mom: June White (Who tells us about Dana cheating on his wife with 2 former UFC ring girls in this interview: https://youtu.be/EbqDLhjXVao )

Social media:

Twitter: @danawhite
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/DanaWhite
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/danawhite

Fun fact: He is an atheist, and has stated that he is 'fascinated' by religion. <--- 0_o

Geographic Coordinates of his Residence: 36.18318700, -115.28886400
Aerial View of House: http://virtualglobetrotting.com/map/dana-whites-house/

Residential Home Address:

1100 Pine Island
Las Vegas, NV 89134

Phone phone number: (702) 341-8730

Info:
5 Bed, 4 Bath, 5966 Sq. Ft
Last sold for $1,950,000 on 6/15/2006
Last assessed at $446,258 on 2010

Previous sales
$1,950,000 on 6/15/2006

Previous assessments
$446,258 on 2010
$580,639 on 2009
$580,639 on 2008

Other Known Mailing Addresses:

(1)
Dana White
c/o Ultimate Fighting Championship
P.O. Box 26959
Las Vegas, Nevada 89126-0959
USA

(2)
Dana White
c/o ZUFFA LLC.
2960 W. Sahara Ave.
Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV. 89102
USA

Email: dwhite@ufc.tv

Criminal Records:

Defendant Name DANA F WHITE
Address 1632 DEL MAR AVE LAS VEGAS NV 89169
Plaintiff Plantiff
Date Filing Date 20110105
Type Number Filing Type FT FEDERAL TAX LIEN
Case Number 201101050003394
Court Name
Court Name CLARK COUNTY RECORDER (RD)

YEAR MODEL MAKE VIN
1 2007 CADI 1GYFK66867R415800
CREATE NEW PASTE | CREATE NEW VERSION OF THIS PASTE


All UFC Key staff

Director of Human Resources
Brewer, Angi Las Vegas NV
abrewer@ufc.tv

Information Technology Systems Administrator
Imig, John Las Vegas NV
jlmig@ufc.tv

Business Development
Bowen, Faye Indianapolis IN
fbrown@ufc.tv

Owner Information Technology Staff
Zindler, Bill Lawrence MI
bzindler@ufc.tv

Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Epstein, Lawrence Las Vegas NV
lepstein@ufc.tv

Director Digital Sponsorships
Safer, David Las Vegas NV
dsafer@ufc.tv

Owner
Fertitta, Frank Las Vegas NV
ffertitta@ufc.tv

Owner
Fertitta, Lorenzo Las Vegas NV
lfertitta@ufc.tv

Chief Operating Officer
Hendrick, Kirk Las Vegas NV
khendrick@ufc.tv

Vice President of Talent Relations
Silva, Joe Las Vegas NV
jsilva@ufc.tv

Vice President UK Business Development and Operations and Management
Poriadjian, Jackie Las Vegas NV
jporiadjian@ufc.tv

Director of Production
O'Toole, Tim Las Vegas NV
totoole@ufc.tv

Controller
Smuckler, Brad Las Vegas NV
bsmucker@ufc.tv

Chief Financial Officer
Mulkey, John Las Vegas NV
jmulkey@ufc.tv

Director of New Media and Technology
King, Christy Las Vegas NV
cking@ufc.tv

PPV Marketing Manager
Turnbull, Beth Las Vegas NV
bturnbull@ufc.tv

Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
Towle, Morgan Las Vegas NV
mtowle@ufc.tv

Vice President-New Media and Technology
Muncey, Ed Las Vegas NV
emuncey@ufc.tv

Matchmaker-Strikeforce
Shelby, Sean Las Vegas NV
sshelby@ufc.tv

Warehouse Operations
Tillman, SherrieLas Vegas NV
stilman@ufc.tv

Editorial Director for the UFC
Gerbasi, Tom Las Vegas NV
tgerbasi@ufc.tv

Affiliate Marketing Manager
Maloney, Shanda Las Vegas
smaloney@ufc.tv

UK Division President
Zelaznik, Marshall Las Vegas NV
mzelaznik@ufc.tv

Senior Finance Analyst
Connell, Tara Las Vegas NV
tconnell@ufc.tv

Manager Affiliate Marketing
Hollis, Rich Las Vegas NV
rhollis@ufc.tv

Senior Vice President of Operations
Borsari, Craig Las Vegas NV
cborsari@ufc.tv

Financial Analyst
Raimist, Sam Las Vegas NV
sraimist@ufc.tv

Art Director
Meyerink, Lance Las Vegas NV
lmeyerink@ufc.tv

Director of Creative Services
Noland, Heidi Las Vegas NV
hnoland@ufc.tv

Manager of Retail Sales and Operations
Wynne, Jeff Las Vegas NV
jwynne@ufc.tv

Design Director
Swanson, Lisa Las Vegas NV
lswanson@ufc.tv

Assistant to Chief Operating Officer
Rudder, Nicole Las Vegas NV
nrudder@ufc.tv

Director Merchandising Licensing
Hurley, Chad Las Vegas NV
churley@ufc.tv

Director Operations
Wright, Tom Las Vegas NV
twright@ufc.tv

Chief Marketing Officer
Johnston, Bryan Las Vegas NV
bjohnston@ufc.tv

Associate General Counsel and Director of International Teleacounactaions.
Pollack, Jaime Las Vegas NV
jpollack@ufc.tv

Executive Vice President and Managing Director of Asia
Fischer, Mark Las Vegas NV
mfischer@ufc.tv

President
White, Dana Las Vegas NV
dwhite@ufc.tv
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Hawkeye Jefferson

avatar

Posts : 44
Join date : 2011-04-19
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: @joshthegod has put all of Dana's info up   Tue Feb 19, 2013 2:16 am

...why?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: @joshthegod has put all of Dana's info up   

Back to top Go down
 
@joshthegod has put all of Dana's info up
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ballarat info
» Dana Wharf Sports Fishing groupon
» jig shop in dana point - team basstic
» Dana Point Harbor
» Foote/Dana 5 Speed Transaxle Problems.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Kings of Wrestling :: General Shit :: Lifes A Bitch-
Jump to: